Contact Us

Contact Us

 

The Office

Address: 3215 Cuming Street, Omaha, NE 68131
  • Phone: (531) 299-9851
  • Email: thegoalscenter@gmail.com

     

    Business Hours

     

  • Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm

    Saturday - Closed

    Sunday - Closed

     

     

    Get in touch

    Rebecka Theurer, MS

    Family Advocate

    Rebecka.Theurer@goals-center.org

    James Ross

    Family Advocate

    James.Ross@goals-center.org

    Clifton Hobbs

    Family Advocate

    Clifton.Hobbs@goals-center.org

    Yvone Ramirez

    Family Advocate

    Yvone.Ramirez@goals-center.org

    Jessica Holder

    Family Advocate

    Jessica.Holder@goals-center.org

    Brigid Howard, MA

    Quality Assurance Coordinator

    Brigid.Howard@goals-center.org

    Treva D. Haugaard, MSW, MPA

    Executive Director

    Treva.Haugaard@goals-center.org



    About Goals Center

    Simply put, the purpose of GOALS is to improve school attendance and learning by offering assistance to youth and families in need. This purpose will be accomplished by EARLY ASSESSMENT and PROMPT DELIVERY OF COORDINATED INTERVENTIONS that promote school attendance and eliminate at-risk behaviors.

    Get in touch

    Follow Us