Contact Us

Contact Us


The Office

Address: 3215 Cuming Street, Omaha, NE 68131
  • Phone: (531) 299-9851
  • Email: thegoalscenter@gmail.com


    Business Hours


  • Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm

    Saturday - Closed

    Sunday - Closed

    Please note, our offices are closed from July 1 to July 15th and over the winter holiday break each year. 

    Get in touch

    Rebecka Theurer, MS

    Family Advocate

    Rebecka.Theurer@goals-center.org

    James Ross

    Family Advocate

    James.Ross@goals-center.org

    Clifton Hobbs

    Family Advocate

    Clifton.Hobbs@goals-center.org

    Yvone Ramirez

    Family Advocate

    Yvone.Ramirez@goals-center.org

    Jessica Holder

    Family Advocate

    Jessica.Holder@goals-center.org

    Wendy Kaiser, MPA

    Quality Assurance Coordinator

    wendy.Kaiser@goals-center.org 

    Nicole Seymour, MPA

    Executive Director

    nicole.seymour@goals-center.org 



    For all questions regarding intake and program criteria, please call us at 531-299-8722 or email us at thegoalscenter@gmail.com

    About Goals Center

    Simply put, the purpose of GOALS is to improve school attendance and learning by offering assistance to youth and families in need. This purpose will be accomplished by EARLY ASSESSMENT and PROMPT DELIVERY OF COORDINATED INTERVENTIONS that promote school attendance and eliminate at-risk behaviors.

    Get in touch

     

     QuestionPro's advance survey features powers our data intelligence, allowing us to create surveys, collect responses, distrubute critical information, and analyze results. 


    Follow Us

    In 2019, the GOALS Center became an AmeriCorps organization, allowing AmeriCorps to serve students who are at-risk
    of becoming chronically absent within Millard Public Schools, Bellevue Public Schools, Ralston Public Schools, and Westside Community Schools.